wimlib_get_xml_data(): should use NO_FILENAME error
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 06:13:08 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 06:18:54 +0000 (01:18 -0500)
src/xml.c

index 24fb32875da07b10bb9f00f15493ab3796494be7..279c3382366a7676471c73ed1ded936ed6b8606a 100644 (file)
--- a/src/xml.c
+++ b/src/xml.c
@@ -1631,7 +1631,7 @@ wimlib_get_xml_data(WIMStruct *wim, void **buf_ret, size_t *bufsize_ret)
        const struct wim_reshdr *xml_reshdr;
 
        if (wim->filename == NULL && filedes_is_seekable(&wim->in_fd))
-               return WIMLIB_ERR_INVALID_PARAM;
+               return WIMLIB_ERR_NO_FILENAME;
 
        if (buf_ret == NULL || bufsize_ret == NULL)
                return WIMLIB_ERR_INVALID_PARAM;