wimlib_get_xml_data(): should use NO_FILENAME error
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 06:13:08 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 06:18:54 +0000 (01:18 -0500)
commit8846dc57c638e837f38cd28dcd41f71e83d648c2
tree2fe67ede5b3f75ef0b1a01451cc2d6f3f2a8f6e8
parentbb4a2e6fb01708540ef0af8560633d5159fe279f
wimlib_get_xml_data(): should use NO_FILENAME error
src/xml.c