Serialize wimlib_global_init() and wimlib_global_cleanup()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 05:09:35 +0000 (00:09 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 06:04:12 +0000 (01:04 -0500)
commitbb4a2e6fb01708540ef0af8560633d5159fe279f
tree4b273ee06a9e691524f3981a7716ffc56bbc79a9
parent89786123beb6033f84fb2f2934211c3aeb1cc8c6
Serialize wimlib_global_init() and wimlib_global_cleanup()
src/wim.c