imagex: don't define mount_options and unmount_options if unneeded
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 01:18:11 +0000 (20:18 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 01:20:32 +0000 (20:20 -0500)
programs/imagex.c

index 8a0b48d..0f8c45f 100644 (file)
@@ -331,6 +331,7 @@ static const struct option join_options[] = {
        {NULL, 0, NULL, 0},
 };
 
+#if WIM_MOUNTING_SUPPORTED
 static const struct option mount_options[] = {
        {T("check"),             no_argument,       NULL, IMAGEX_CHECK_OPTION},
        {T("debug"),             no_argument,       NULL, IMAGEX_DEBUG_OPTION},
@@ -341,6 +342,7 @@ static const struct option mount_options[] = {
        {T("allow-other"),       no_argument,       NULL, IMAGEX_ALLOW_OTHER_OPTION},
        {NULL, 0, NULL, 0},
 };
+#endif
 
 static const struct option optimize_options[] = {
        {T("check"),       no_argument,       NULL, IMAGEX_CHECK_OPTION},
@@ -365,6 +367,7 @@ static const struct option split_options[] = {
        {NULL, 0, NULL, 0},
 };
 
+#if WIM_MOUNTING_SUPPORTED
 static const struct option unmount_options[] = {
        {T("commit"),  no_argument, NULL, IMAGEX_COMMIT_OPTION},
        {T("check"),   no_argument, NULL, IMAGEX_CHECK_OPTION},
@@ -374,6 +377,7 @@ static const struct option unmount_options[] = {
        {T("new-image"), no_argument, NULL, IMAGEX_NEW_IMAGE_OPTION},
        {NULL, 0, NULL, 0},
 };
+#endif
 
 static const struct option update_options[] = {
        /* Careful: some of the options here set the defaults for update