imagex: don't define mount_options and unmount_options if unneeded
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 01:18:11 +0000 (20:18 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 01:20:32 +0000 (20:20 -0500)
commit7166f4e2b95db9481e6fcb8f6ec1edc377a4341b
treef73697c7ec270c243735081af480a8ad53f350cd
parent1785172d404126c1930ca2d523e1b9fd7753dc7e
imagex: don't define mount_options and unmount_options if unneeded
programs/imagex.c