security.h: Change wim_security_data->sizes back to u64 array
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 04:31:00 +0000 (23:31 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 04:32:51 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
include/wimlib/security.h
src/security.c

index 2f51560..9d338a1 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ struct wim_security_data {
 
        /* Array of sizes of the descriptors, in bytes, in the array
         * @descriptors. */
-       size_t *sizes;
+       u64 *sizes;
 
        /* Array of pointers to the security descriptors in the
         * SECURITY_DESCRIPTOR_RELATIVE format. */
index 1edeb3e..788426c 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ struct wim_security_data_disk {
  * the validation in libntfs-3g.
  */
 static void
-empty_sacl_fixup(SECURITY_DESCRIPTOR_RELATIVE *descr, size_t *size_p)
+empty_sacl_fixup(SECURITY_DESCRIPTOR_RELATIVE *descr, u64 *size_p)
 {
        /* No-op if no NTFS-3g support, or if NTFS-3g is version 2013 or later
         * */