security.h: Change wim_security_data->sizes back to u64 array
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 04:31:00 +0000 (23:31 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 04:32:51 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
commit67432c2a306fa9cbc31753ae03f6f1ebd0d49220
tree8210b2df6ad14e3fe4bdbe19efd238d7b4bb3d15
parent97d8a488d7306e86a38a65f47441e5a5eb0712c5
security.h:  Change wim_security_data->sizes back to u64 array
include/wimlib/security.h
src/security.c