win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat: add tests for empty named stream
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:13:36 +0000 (23:13 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:59:40 +0000 (23:59 -0600)
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat

index 0434893bf16c26ad0d53ac33eb81bedb430c7b4c..f18939de7c4cc1d66030dc2d54272699f95bb6c0 100644 (file)
@@ -242,6 +242,18 @@ echo aaa > file2:aaa
 call :do_test\r
 if %errorlevel% neq 0 exit /b %errorlevel%\r
 \r
+call :msg "file with empty alternate data stream"\r
+echo 1 > file\r
+type nul > file:ads\r
+call :do_test\r
+if %errorlevel% neq 0 exit /b %errorlevel%\r
+\r
+call :msg "directory with empty alternate data stream"\r
+md subdir\r
+type nul > subdir:ads\r
+call :do_test\r
+if %errorlevel% neq 0 exit /b %errorlevel%\r
+\r
 call :msg "root directory with alternate data stream"\r
 echo 1 > ..\in.dir:ads\r
 call :do_test\r