win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat: add tests for empty named stream
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:13:36 +0000 (23:13 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 05:59:40 +0000 (23:59 -0600)
commit3bbe0bf2d7235584e1df11f21043338b18a5753e
treeb85d8be201bd7e9d109d0ab9b31d9d0e47df333f
parent5160ef1283a971f7d166bfa434c0f4443d6f6f9a
win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat: add tests for empty named stream
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat