win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat: add some tests
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 04:26:11 +0000 (22:26 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 04:28:37 +0000 (22:28 -0600)
commit5160ef1283a971f7d166bfa434c0f4443d6f6f9a
tree402afc6d9ff95862b85b627d1e0de469a1c53050
parent2971c061f8ced55d798946f462a53ef75fe544e5
win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat: add some tests
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat