read_huffsym(): Use 'unsigned' for 'entry' and 'key_bits'
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 20:30:34 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 20:45:17 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commitd20508c65ee45d265f48964ba312f10f8c67a9c8
treed8d5bc8f4a322c4a530c440b3b1b8b17e7b93f6e
parentf2d037631917ea7149697f1fab14bdd726440d2c
read_huffsym(): Use 'unsigned' for 'entry' and 'key_bits'

Slight performance improvement.
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h