xpress-decompress.c: Performance tweaks
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:05:43 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 20:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commitf2d037631917ea7149697f1fab14bdd726440d2c
treea7446a4d392871460704ae9fb9e575639b808192
parentb0257a60d3e107a2b39603e3f7ad9cb6bc1e487d
xpress-decompress.c: Performance tweaks
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
src/xpress-decompress.c