lzms-compress.c: Don't underrun window when checking recent offsets
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 02:32:06 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 02:34:06 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
commitcf8e2becfde288f6adb700a64d673b76791fbff2
treec644ede95ea418c58729fd53de3fdd3806d3299f
parentfe548d263d477a745dfa5057f540cc5c35ecce89
lzms-compress.c: Don't underrun window when checking recent offsets

In LZMS, not all recent offsets are initialized to 1, unlike in LZX.
include/wimlib/lzms.h
src/lzms-compress.c