A few comment fixes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 02:30:10 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2014 02:34:03 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
commitfe548d263d477a745dfa5057f540cc5c35ecce89
tree0dd1d7aa5eb49795707f56a2b833d4d31f17b0b0
parent55f1b41f8c2e4b53fbdd1f601389abc49795e4d4
A few comment fixes
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
src/compress_common.c
src/decompress_common.c