maybe_apply_dentry(): Fix NO_STREAMS case
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:09:56 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:15:42 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commitc3fc666144a2c0ee61953391548aa852b9eaad8e
treed006897fc46038818544b5f5127e054b543b7d3d
parent575d1f6727bf92c0fac6daae97b35add88eba7d7
maybe_apply_dentry(): Fix NO_STREAMS case
src/extract_image.c