Win32: Simplify encrypted extract; re-try on sharing violations
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:42:22 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:43:30 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commit575d1f6727bf92c0fac6daae97b35add88eba7d7
treec2c6d5d9776a8d0119975afea3152d018a990f21
parentd99db76a80bac57dff52b696f81ead683e8a027c
Win32: Simplify encrypted extract; re-try on sharing violations
src/win32.c