Report directory tree scan errors
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:18:05 +0000 (22:18 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:25:29 +0000 (22:25 -0500)
commitc3e9bd8344d97960e8e6cf29cc1ff633e925f986
tree41fc8784afb728f7144a6814035a0ff2f0f8d755
parentbdea6a2538495fb297e62534f4a6c99b5373fed1
Report directory tree scan errors
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/capture.h
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/win32_capture.c