Add WIMLIB_PROGRESS_MSG_HANDLE_ERROR
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:17:30 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:25:27 +0000 (22:25 -0500)
commitbdea6a2538495fb297e62534f4a6c99b5373fed1
treec50dad80c59181bc88ddfcc3635bfac29aaeadc7
parentb5ae4e48d30124e356aaf680e19622dc540b3836
Add WIMLIB_PROGRESS_MSG_HANDLE_ERROR
Makefile.am
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/progress.h
src/progress.c [new file with mode: 0644]