win32_capture.c: experimental fixup of WIM-backed files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 18:34:42 +0000 (12:34 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 18:48:23 +0000 (12:48 -0600)
commitc0f97d52b487123a1a68a6a07fa0d9be81ee1f72
treec98854f155ec4989db0f39a39274e77776f186ae
parent809419253b18ca0d44e4f381148f8056486201aa
win32_capture.c: experimental fixup of WIM-backed files
src/win32_capture.c