write.c: send first WRITE_STREAMS message before writing raw copy blobs
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 04:13:03 +0000 (23:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 04:50:15 +0000 (23:50 -0500)
commit809419253b18ca0d44e4f381148f8056486201aa
treeb1d02b94a923aa7818af4ab37961e713ebfdb1a0
parent5bd190198afd209cacf088150536b8a01134fc7e
write.c: send first WRITE_STREAMS message before writing raw copy blobs
src/write.c