write.c: compaction bug fix
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 04:07:01 +0000 (23:07 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 04:50:13 +0000 (23:50 -0500)
commit5bd190198afd209cacf088150536b8a01134fc7e
treeba41028a2854a6f2d7a09ee2db6b38450ef09795
parent9a4ffbf427c8a9d0956a277c50b307f997cb046c
write.c: compaction bug fix
src/write.c