doc: note that data integrity is not guaranteed in --unsafe-compact mode
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 03:31:41 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 03:33:57 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
commit9a4ffbf427c8a9d0956a277c50b307f997cb046c
treee45296080b63d25caa26a1e88a49be820213c922
parent6a9854db6d6ff8f5dd3f28a82946dd1ed673a36a
doc: note that data integrity is not guaranteed in --unsafe-compact mode
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-capture.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-export.1
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-update.1