read_wim_lookup_table(): Ignore metadata entries with refcnt == 0
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:07:44 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:14:33 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
commitb072e7cbca1ccb874e22aa94e3efae37ce211939
tree4756f2bb36737bb0a0ba57c45898d1f6e0eac6d5
parent7e6ea29df780d210dc718b7ae7bf74faf3826efb
read_wim_lookup_table():  Ignore metadata entries with refcnt == 0

If the WIM lookup table lists metadata resources with no references, ignore
them.  This unexpected case appears in WIMs appearing in WAIK v2.1.
NEWS
src/lookup_table.c