dentry_extract_skeleton(): Fix bug with DOS name reordering
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:03:55 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:06:06 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
commit7e6ea29df780d210dc718b7ae7bf74faf3826efb
treebd42477e40218f4978aee6d11bede3051673cf61
parentb2e23462b6eee5d5702fcfa5247bbf57bb6474a0
dentry_extract_skeleton():  Fix bug with DOS name reordering

When choosing a different dentry for an inode being extracted, the code didn't
check if it was actually in the tree being extracted.

This bug could cause an infinite loop in extraction backends that required DOS
name reordering and also allowed extracting only a subset of an image---
currently, just the Windows backend.
include/wimlib/dentry.h
src/extract.c