Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 17:44:04 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:12:08 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commitae3d6ff16ece0fdf302cfe3ce0204d6ba172adf9
tree53427cc3638f5e2e348336e07360305ea2143826
parent065b2b3513da8692efab0cd5344c054f246fa635
Update NEWS
NEWS