Add WIMLIB_ERR_WIM_IS_INCOMPLETE
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 19:56:32 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:12:06 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commit065b2b3513da8692efab0cd5344c054f246fa635
tree0d102431df619d77436c51e5bf9971996883a34d
parent1303150699ab5bf40201855fc6923387ddfd5ac0
Add WIMLIB_ERR_WIM_IS_INCOMPLETE

Usually WIMLIB_ERR_XML was returned in this situation, but a separate
error code is more appropriate.
include/wimlib.h
src/error.c
src/wim.c