lzx_compress.c: minor comment fix
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:31:05 +0000 (19:31 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:57:31 +0000 (19:57 -0600)
commitab64cfca6f15354ccef5a86441cd9c35898a220a
tree7cfa5cdb5bc11616d1bbf2ce72889b9a9a51f8c1
parent423cd562b3f5acd65bb307a26a5076d5b4005181
lzx_compress.c: minor comment fix
src/lzx_compress.c