lzms-decompress.c: Update comments about Huffman codes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:51:18 +0000 (18:51 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:53:26 +0000 (18:53 -0500)
commit92fd6cd81874f9cc9486c4ba7be01c0843a580a9
tree19907ccde45af2bd0ad16d95e6def74a58acd1b7
parentf90b1375dd7d3b64fe823ae693083f82019a02f9
lzms-decompress.c: Update comments about Huffman codes

Make consistent with the observations in compress_common.c
src/lzms-decompress.c