Place common decompression/compression code in public domain
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:25:13 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:33:18 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
commitf90b1375dd7d3b64fe823ae693083f82019a02f9
tree31c8bd5759d68d219f31c5d4bc07cdb1febbcd44
parent9d38cdb02481552e1f3c7f56181623b2b60fe857
Place common decompression/compression code in public domain

Not much except Huffman coding in these files anymore, and that should be
completely free especially since it's been over 60 years since it was
invented...
include/wimlib/compress_common.h
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
src/compress_common.c
src/decompress_common.c