win32_apply.c: Fix reparse point fixup of device-direct links (no trailing slash)
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:40:46 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:43:30 +0000 (20:43 -0500)
commit90fea9104d865060051c81b3fbaa0281281f43b7
tree6523b68920da7b6727237c4369f9428613e541ec
parent9e3ef4570081d0d9113dde0c0a1760c64498c0e4
win32_apply.c: Fix reparse point fixup of device-direct links (no trailing slash)

After extraction these should point to the capture directory.

This was broken in 1.6.2 as well, but in a different way!
src/win32_apply.c