unix_apply.c: Honor i_not_rpfixed
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:20:56 +0000 (20:20 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:21:12 +0000 (20:21 -0500)
commit9e3ef4570081d0d9113dde0c0a1760c64498c0e4
tree3011669309cb3b6c213e9d43237db8005a68e18a
parent8d851d5660767f620170908dd1a04911ab4d3282
unix_apply.c: Honor i_not_rpfixed

This was a regression from 1.6.2
src/unix_apply.c