make-windows-release: allow *.cmd files to operate from paths w/ spaces
authorMike Swanson <mikeonthecomputer@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 02:43:15 +0000 (18:43 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 05:53:11 +0000 (23:53 -0600)
commit88a8744f53ba1a3cc9e0921a9a6d2324f134e4da
treea15247cdb58f1ac54c53b7a6662df73c860454b6
parentfd49c16d9dc87317408bc43b9fdc84bd5a0171f8
make-windows-release: allow *.cmd files to operate from paths w/ spaces

If wimlib is unpacked in a path with spaces in it, such as
"C:\Documents and Settings" (default user location on Windows XP), the
shell will prompt back with a message like:

    'C:\Documents' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
    operable program or batch file.

Simply using double quotes as a guard resolves this and allows it to work.
tools/make-windows-release