integrity.c: add casts when converting endianness in-place
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:32:13 +0000 (21:32 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:50:51 +0000 (21:50 -0800)
commit7680ad7a8ae33d943be1b9785ae9440669f7a41b
treeab4cda0877ee412c13f5499b78f970280a904707
parenta135e7a3fa0ba112dc8da88bbce73618849a4c33
integrity.c: add casts when converting endianness in-place

This fixes some 'sparse' warnings.  No change in behavior.
src/integrity.c