registry.c: be explicit with le16 => bool conversion
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:32:12 +0000 (21:32 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:50:47 +0000 (21:50 -0800)
commita135e7a3fa0ba112dc8da88bbce73618849a4c33
treeaf6af224c692cc0da509399194a7057d63c73441
parenta56bff8e3a55a1379e0b782b206b6f394e672189
registry.c: be explicit with le16 => bool conversion

This fixes some 'sparse' warnings.  No change in behavior.
src/registry.c