v1.8.3-BETA
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:21:18 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:23:32 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
commit6e0ef33d84dcc090d91d6fa8f4fd660ae24b1768
tree699c10bb23d786ae3d0f8aeb8e80400cfa72905c
parentb982f17d9d036b7a0cac445c62983a30a0d16eb2
v1.8.3-BETA
NEWS
README
configure.ac