Always specify AT_UNNAMED when opening unnamed stream with libntfs-3g
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 16:31:06 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:17:20 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
commitb982f17d9d036b7a0cac445c62983a30a0d16eb2
tree25e19b9cd217ba2d881fd0183554e75cc018c81d
parentd31b2fee211b1c31420bafe1c2379f6f89bd92fe
Always specify AT_UNNAMED when opening unnamed stream with libntfs-3g

Using another empty string causes problems.
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c