win32_common: fix windows_msg() with long messages
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:20:16 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:46:17 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commit50f603f90c63795aaa604e96d10790d872ac5093
treed13610ac3ad2d4aea1f0073a4ac9b3b7591843bb
parent571d889620c57303d75d299e714387b891713ff9
win32_common: fix windows_msg() with long messages
src/win32_common.c