1.12.0-BETA2
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:16:59 +0000 (00:16 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:01:42 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
commit571d889620c57303d75d299e714387b891713ff9
tree2b3310d8f6fbbe496a988a170fab120f2c334ae4
parent7472ab1164ee1ff2c0df3703087a66640e0db9c2
1.12.0-BETA2
NEWS
configure.ac