win32_common: fix windows_msg() with long messages
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:20:16 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:46:17 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
src/win32_common.c

index 514965b..47f2df3 100644 (file)
@@ -274,9 +274,12 @@ windows_msg(u32 code, const wchar_t *format, va_list va,
        size_t buflen = ARRAY_LEN(_buf);
        size_t ret;
        size_t n;
+       va_list va2;
 
 retry:
-       n = vsnwprintf(buf, buflen, format, va);
+       va_copy(va2, va);
+       n = vsnwprintf(buf, buflen, format, va2);
+       va_end(va2);
 
        if (n >= buflen)
                goto realloc;