make-windows-release: get version number from configure.ac, not README
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:07:32 +0000 (13:07 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:10:03 +0000 (13:10 -0600)
commit41065b5e5a884313d438797435a922b20dac9bce
tree527587cea16df1e1303960ea334147c2769bff6c
parent1bba32f7f1068eaa0e8de77b8afa99af68bcb44d
make-windows-release: get version number from configure.ac, not README
tools/make-windows-release