Faster XPRESS compression
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 05:16:38 +0000 (23:16 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 05:36:49 +0000 (23:36 -0600)
commit1bba32f7f1068eaa0e8de77b8afa99af68bcb44d
tree00e938bdfd47a9747077d84b662feecd658b11f6
parentd2def9adabc7282e944ed890f9189c8a850a274a
Faster XPRESS compression
Makefile.am
NEWS
include/wimlib/bt_matchfinder.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/hc_matchfinder.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/lz_hash3.h
include/wimlib/matchfinder_avx2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/matchfinder_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/matchfinder_nonsliding.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/matchfinder_sliding.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/wimlib/matchfinder_sse2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/xpress-compress.c