Update version to v1.7.4-BETA
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 04:53:21 +0000 (22:53 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:35:35 +0000 (23:35 -0600)
commit3e95cf8fa617fdaa37284dd1ab5848bbf9868256
tree0c3da09a198a61c56de917a3fa0848d02a9d5da6
parent0ecb0529b5fcacc1abafa1f3f02a40c44783ada8
Update version to v1.7.4-BETA
NEWS
README
configure.ac