Updates to README and README.WINDOWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 01:49:06 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:17:24 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
commit368b4360a6ec843a179ab90ccbe4474e1ceab08e
tree3673ca4d5096526606c6896f2af364775c884caa
parent6c36e2e6311e29cede36518e4363d1bcdd87ddb3
Updates to README and README.WINDOWS
README
README.WINDOWS