Consistently forbid directory hard links from being honored on capture
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:47:07 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:17:21 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
commit6c36e2e6311e29cede36518e4363d1bcdd87ddb3
tree7c759fc2149213a0b74e34c114daea40976f079c
parentfd451e930fe11d94dc51700f67db84e1055fe917
Consistently forbid directory hard links from being honored on capture
src/inode_table.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/win32_capture.c