mount_image: ensure we always begin with empty file descriptor array
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 22:25:29 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 22:26:46 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
commit2c67dab41d653413cbec03445da14e1eaf2d5713
treeaef4c902b5642a3dc7d6ca1b366c64302db56d1f
parent3bacb68ef66294a0bf2898939a8c1578728af0f3
mount_image: ensure we always begin with empty file descriptor array
src/mount_image.c