xml.c: Fix writing XML data for one image only
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 20:07:50 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 21:54:14 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commit3bacb68ef66294a0bf2898939a8c1578728af0f3
treef773a48c0a0caf076205507a77216d46d1257534
parentbea6379a3694ecc958ea4dbce210606ca8c73485
xml.c: Fix writing XML data for one image only
src/xml.c