Add wimlib_get_xml_data() API
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 01:04:19 +0000 (19:04 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:40:45 +0000 (13:40 -0600)
commit2b4f92cc80af257566c00e62fd3f0a7e3607416b
treedde26d013bf8999454a797bb6776835be1d93e5b
parentdb52422f8a9e87e7d160b68b3271d26c41f0687e
Add wimlib_get_xml_data() API
include/wimlib.h
src/xml.c