xml.c: Fix writing <WINDOWS> element
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 00:40:57 +0000 (18:40 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:40:32 +0000 (13:40 -0600)
commitdb52422f8a9e87e7d160b68b3271d26c41f0687e
tree56282774b210590ddc6ebac9ec4c40a07c72e1f2
parent2fa590c75e9433779557999870f0c8136157c2b7
xml.c:  Fix writing <WINDOWS> element

A positive return value of xmlTextWriterEndElement would be incorrectly
passed up the call chain, causing an unexpected error when writing the
XML data.
src/integrity.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/write.c
src/xml.c