lzx-compress.c: Use pointers in lzx_optimize_block()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 13:25:55 +0000 (08:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 13:28:34 +0000 (08:28 -0500)
commit1e8622c4b598811feafbbf0c2c2f2c5bc5d29540
tree9a176ba2ab70e9ea28c093308a18a0521aa9afd1
parenteb0e9745b807ac98d829f70265bb0516313fe86e
lzx-compress.c:  Use pointers in lzx_optimize_block()

This makes the performance less reliant on the compiler recognizing that
the 'struct lzx_block_spec' does not change throughout the loop.
src/lzx-compress.c