inode_fixup.c: Fix check for directory hard links
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 15:12:28 +0000 (10:12 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 15:15:07 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commiteb0e9745b807ac98d829f70265bb0516313fe86e
tree98e57c43b8713bd63133ac5fa41658807c5edfea
parent394751ae13025edab605cd61c8e32819e3fb33a1
inode_fixup.c: Fix check for directory hard links

We shouldn't assume that the attributes are consistent, so we should
check both ways for directory hard links.  Specifically, in the case
where the being-inserted dentry is not marked as a directory but for some
reason it shares an inode number with a dentry marked as a directory, we
want to detect that as a directory hard link.
src/inode_fixup.c